To be able to transfer a contact from the siblings to the general contact list, if I make a mistake. Or delete it from there.
Right now, if you add a contact in the sibling list, it cannot be delete. Therefore, if I make a mistake, I cannot correct it. In the enter/edit window, it would be nice to chose the group right there as we enter the contact.
Right now if you login to the parent account and click on Manage Contacts on the left side of the page it will pull up all the contacts. You can edit or delete all contacts there, let me know if that helps.